Skip to content ↓
Vector Smart Object

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021-2022

MICHAELMAS TERM 2021  
Staff Inset Friday 3rd and Monday 6th September 2021 
Term Commences Tuesday 7th September 2021
Half-term Monday 18th October - Friday 29th October 2021
Long Weekend No School Friday 19th November 2021
Term Ends Thursday 9th December 2021 (Finish 12:15pm)
Staff Workday Friday 10th December 2021
LENT TERM 2022  
Staff Inset Tuesday 4th January 2022
Term Commences Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half-term Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022
Term Ends Friday 25th March 2022 (Finish 16:00pm)
TRINITY TERM 2022  
Staff Inset Monday 25th April 2022
Term Commences Tuesday 26th April 2022
Bank Holiday No School Monday 2nd May 2022
Half-term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022
Term Ends Thursday 7th July 2022 (Finish 12:15pm)
Staff Workday Friday 8th and Monday 11th July 2022
Leadership Tuesday 12th - Tuesday 15th July 2022

TERM DATES 2022-2023

MICHAELMAS TERM 2022  
Staff Inset Monday 5th & Tuesday 6th September 2022
Term Commences Wednesday 7th September 2022
Half-term Monday 17th - Friday 28th October 2022
Long Weekend No School Friday 18th November 2022
Term Ends Wednesday 7th December 2022 (Finish 12:15pm)
Staff Workday Thursday 8th December 2022
LENT TERM 2023  
Staff Inset Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Term Commences Wednesday 4th January 2023
Long Weekend No school Friday 27th January 2023
Half-term Monday 20th - Friday 24th February 2023
Term Ends Friday 24th March 2023 (Finish 12:15pm)
TRINITY TERM 2023  
Staff Inset Monday 17th April 2023
Term Commences Tuesday 18th April 2023
Bank Holiday No School Monday 1st May 2023
Half-term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023
Term Ends Wednesday 5th July 2023 (Finish 12:15pm)
Staff Workday Thursday 6th July & Friday 7th July 2023
Leadership Monday 10th - Thursday 13th July 2023
  • Absence is granted in exceptional circumstances only.
  • All absences must be authorised by the Headmistress in advance.
  • Pupils are expected to be present during term dates as indicated above.
  • Appointments and holidays are to be taken outside term times.

Get in touch

Kitebrook School, Moreton-in-Marsh,
Gloucestershire, GL56 0RP

T: 01608 674350

E: enquiries@kitebrookpst.org